Sons of Zion release new MV for latest single

Sons of Zion, who featured in Issue 66 of SPASIFIK Magazine, have released a new music video for their latest single ‘Now’ ahead of a summer 2016 tour with Katchafire, Aaradhna and sometimes KORA.

 

 

The boys have spent the year playing to audiences around the globe, including a recent tour in Hawaii, shows in Australia and their Hungover Tour of the North Island.

 

With a new album on the way, Sons of Zion have new tracks on offer along with their latest singles NOW + HUNGOVER as well as all their well-known hits.

 

Their new video is a fun lighthearted watch to match the summery tune.

 

Check out their new music vid below followed by their December tour dates.

 

 

Tour dates:

 

Mon 26 Dec 16 Mangawhai Mangawhai Tavern

 

Tue 27 Dec 16 Russell The Duke of Marlborough Tavern

 

Wed 28 Dec 16 Coroglen Coroglen Tavern w/ Kora

 

Thu 29 Dec 16 Whakatane Whakatane War Memorial Hall w/ Kora

 

Fri 30 Dec 16 Petone Beach McEwan Park w/ Kora

 

Sat 31 Dec 16 Oakura , New Plymouth Butlers Reef

 

Tue 3 Jan 17 Gisborne TBC w/ Kora & MORE TBA

 

Wed 4 Jan 17 Napier Sacred Hill w/ Kora

 

Fri 6 Jan 17 Opononi Opononi Hotel w/ Kora

 

Sat 7 Jan 17 Mangawhai Mangawhai Tavern w/ Kora